Archive | March, 2009

Broken Magic

31 Mar

Dfind - Broken Magic

Here was the fresh mix of 2009 which I brought out and shared to the world in January. Though not brand spankin new I thought it still needed to be put up. You can download below and check out the track listing.

Listen: Dfind – Broken Magic

Download: Dfind – Broken Magic

1. La Lupe – Fever (Sinden Remix) [Mr Bongo Records]
2. Minuit – A Room Full of Cute (FunknSloCuts Remix) [Doll House Records]
3. N.O.H.A. – Tu Cafe (Deekline and Ed Solo Remix) [Cut & Run]
4. DJ Mujava – Township Funk (Sinden Remix) [This is Music Ltd]
5. Buraka Som Sistema – Kalemba [Fabric]
6. Tittsworth – WTF (Deekline and Ed Solo Breaks Remix) [Plant Music]
7. Ron Carroll – Walking Down The Street (Bart B More Remix) [Tiger Records]
8. Debonair Samir vs Young MC – Know How Theme [Delicious Vinyl]
9. Scottie B – Mais Ela [Man Recordings]
10. Busy P – To Protect and Entertain (Crookers Remix) [Ed Banger Records]
11. Nick Supply, NFA – She Rock N Roll [Vacation Records]
12. A. Skillz and Krafty Kuts – Happiness [Finger Lickin Records]
13. La Lupe – Fever (Bonus Track) [Manzana]

Whatup World

30 Mar

Dfind and Pizz in the mix

What’s up everybody. So I thought it was about time to try blogging. My focus will be on music where I’ll share my latest mixes (as I am a dj) and also to put up my favorite tunes and bangers!

My dj name goes by the name: Dfind so feel free to check out

I will post up a mix real soon. Peace