Broken Magic

31 Mar

Dfind - Broken Magic

Here was the fresh mix of 2009 which I brought out and shared to the world in January. Though not brand spankin new I thought it still needed to be put up. You can download below and check out the track listing.

Listen: Dfind – Broken Magic

Download: Dfind – Broken Magic

1. La Lupe – Fever (Sinden Remix) [Mr Bongo Records]
2. Minuit – A Room Full of Cute (FunknSloCuts Remix) [Doll House Records]
3. N.O.H.A. – Tu Cafe (Deekline and Ed Solo Remix) [Cut & Run]
4. DJ Mujava – Township Funk (Sinden Remix) [This is Music Ltd]
5. Buraka Som Sistema – Kalemba [Fabric]
6. Tittsworth – WTF (Deekline and Ed Solo Breaks Remix) [Plant Music]
7. Ron Carroll – Walking Down The Street (Bart B More Remix) [Tiger Records]
8. Debonair Samir vs Young MC – Know How Theme [Delicious Vinyl]
9. Scottie B – Mais Ela [Man Recordings]
10. Busy P – To Protect and Entertain (Crookers Remix) [Ed Banger Records]
11. Nick Supply, NFA – She Rock N Roll [Vacation Records]
12. A. Skillz and Krafty Kuts – Happiness [Finger Lickin Records]
13. La Lupe – Fever (Bonus Track) [Manzana]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: