Archive | June, 2009

Quack Attack Vol 2

29 Jun

Quack attack2

Ducks on Repeat present… Quack Attack Vol 2. This time a quick quack featuring Jinx In Dub, The Yank, Jesse Rose and more.. Get the mix here: Quack Attack Vol 2


25 Jun


An older mix that was never posted on this blog featuring bootybreaks and more. So for those of you who missed, get a kick and a snare out of this one.

1. Mr Dobalina Intro (Dfind edit)
2. Defkline and Red Polo – Booty Pit [Hot Cakes]
3. Sam Hell – Gun Club [Sinister Recordings]
4. Mr. Reds vs DJ Scribble – Everybody Come On (Stanton Warriors Remix) [FFrr]
5. Plump DJs – Disco Unusual [Finger Lickin’ Records]
6. Animal Factory – Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Breaks Mix) [Animal Factory]
7. Plastic Shell – Gutbucket (Sikztah My PDA Mix) [Ego Shot Recordings]
8. DJ Icey – Operator [Zone Records]
9. The Count of Monte Cristal – Dub More Forward [Toolroom]
10. DJ Beware & MC Gringo – Tamborzao Con Scratchy [Man Recordings]
11. Circuit Breaker – The Way It Is [Basstards Records]
12. Slybeats – Jiggaman Pimpin [Booty Breaks]
13. DJ Fashen – Bam Bam [Deckstar]

Download here:
Dfind – Supersteez

Quack Attack Vol 1

23 Jun

Quack attack

Ducks on Repeat presents the first in the series ‘Quack Attack Vol 1’ with your daily dose of oh so needed quacks
Featuring: Drumattic Twins, Lee Coombs, Boy 8-bit, Groove Allegiance, Jesse Rose, Lazy Jay and many more..

Quack Attack Vol 1

Bleep beep peepnits

22 Jun


A couple of tunes with game samples for you to play with!

Strider – Tokyo Landing (Brothers Bud Remix)
DJ Tameil – Shotgun Buck

Proper Villains – Big Apple Bounce

22 Jun

big apple bounce

So it’s been quite a while since my last post, quackrabbit! Here is something I meant to put up – some choonage released on Flamin’ Hotz. You can also find their Promo mix for this release on their site! Below the track listing and one free-knee. I’m really feeling “Creamy” and “Vampy” so if you ain’t getting the whole release get those two!

Side 1

Ready or Not
Get Down Method
Big Booty Bounce

Side 2

Machine Drum – “Late Night Operation” (feat Theophilus London – Proper Villains & Mike Dextro remix)
Ugly Woman
Drop With Me

big apple bounce back