Archive | July, 2009


14 Jul


Getting super hyped for this one coming up on Friday July 17 – 19! Just one hour from Berlin at Gräfenhainichen and next to the lake. Some of the acts I’m looking forward to are: TRG, Royksopp, Radioslave, Skream, Benga, Kode 9 and Space ape, Aphex Twin, Simian Mobile Disco, Moderat, MSTRKRFT, Deadmau5, Daniel Haaksman ft Deize Tigrona, Boy 8-Bit, Buraka Som Sistema, Diplo, Drop The Lime, Jesse Rose, Ellen Allien, Erol Alkan vs Boys Noize, Digitalism, Shir Khan, Brodinski, Yuksek.. To name a few? Here are a few freebeez for the hype. Enjoy!

Daniel Haaksman – Whos Afraid Of Rio (Riva Starr Remix)

Buraka Som Sistema – Sound Of Kuduro (Drop the Lime Remix)

Diplo – Diplo Rhythm

Jesse Rose – Pop Yer Pop

Boy 8-Bit – Fogbank

For more information click here

Or check out their site

Ducks on Repeat @ Bar 59

9 Jul


Don’t miss out, drop down to the 59 where Ducks on Repeat aka Dfind and Daboo will be throwing down some phatty nubreaks and electrozits in the club room. See you there

Here is a new mix to get you hyped!


Ducks On Repeat – Desert Eskimo
01.Dead End Plastic Shell
02.Real Body Shock Access Denied
03.Trouble- Deepcut Remix Soul of man
04.Funkdation BSD
05.Noodlegun Freefall Collective
06.Chi Kaa Chi Koo Gella
07.Roll Player- Specimen A Remix Meat Katie, Dylan Rhymes
08.Break Street High Rankin
09.Juice Krew DJ Icey
10.Budgie Smuggla! Skool Of Thought
11.Hard Times Specimen A
12.World Of Vibrations- Jinx Remix Slim Blue
13.Rush Hour- Quadrat Beat Remix Breaking News
14.Lose Control- 12″ Dub Mix NAPT, Kish Mauve
15.Move ur likkle ting- Nick Thayer rmx Mark Walton
16.Bubble & Squeak High Rankin

Ducks On Repeat – Desert Eskimo

01. Dead End – Plastic Shell
02. Real Body Shock – Access Denied
03. Trouble – Deepcut Remix – Soul of man
04. Funkdation – BSD
05. Noodlegun – Freefall Collective
06. Chi Kaa Chi Koo – Gella
07. Roll Player – Specimen A Remix – Meat Katie, Dylan Rhymes
08. Break Street – High Rankin
09. Juice Krew – DJ Icey
10. Budgie Smuggla! – Skool Of Thought
11. Hard Times – Specimen A
12. World Of Vibrations – Jinx Remix – Slim Blue
13. Rush Hour – Quadrat Beat Remix – Breaking News
14. Lose Control – 12″ Dub Mix – NAPT, Kish Mauve
15. Move ur likkle ting – Nick Thayer Remix – Mark Walton
16. Bubble & Squeak – High Rankin

On The Road

7 Jul

On The Road Front

Here a new mix for you featuring some rootsbreaks-chillectro-babylonstep for your eartoms!

Dfind – On The Road

01: Diverted – Big Baby Fear
02: Jinx in Dub – The Holy Trinity
03: Brothers Bud – Herbgrinder (Drumattic Twins Remix)
04: Unknown – Terrorised
05: Gella – Chi Kaa Chi Koo (Gunfire Remix)
06: Cut and Run – Left Behind
07: Alvaro – Ultimate Rise (Seductive Remix)
08: Proper Villains – Boom
09: Zero Cash – Give it to me
10: Miike Snow – Animal (Fake Blood Remix)
11: Boy 8-bit – Baltic Pine
12: Uncle Sam – Around the World Girls (Tes La Rok VIP Remix)
13: Bassnectar – Kingston (Bonus Track)