Dfind – Spocket Funk

22 Sep

Dfind presents Spocket Funk spitting some bass-heavy 2step for your auditory system. Featuring Seiji, Melé, Roska and many more..

Mediafire: Dfind – Spocket Funk (320kbps)

Tune in here!

1. WILDLIFE! – Metazoa
2. Seiji – Basslips
3. Redlight – What You Talking About (Roska Remix)
4. Mele – Kanopa Riddim
5. Octa Push – Kolokani
6. Mr. Mageeka – Different Lekstrix – L-Vis 1990 Remix
7. Jamtech Foundation – My Funky Wife
8. Modeselektor – Art & Cash (Roska Remix)
9. Breach – Fatherless (Doc Daneeka Remix)
10. Crazy Cousinz – Inflation
11. Bok Bok – Ripe Banana
12. Crystal Fighters – In the Summer (Chaos in the CBD Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: