Archive | February, 2012

Dfind // Visceral Bongo

29 Feb

Fresh mix featuring a medley of UK Funky, Tropical Bass and Techno. Throw it in your car, portable player or home stereo and play it loud!
Cover Art: Pierre Andrey

_Dfind – Visceral Bongo

01. Brackles & Shortstuff – Good Foundations (Doc Daneeka Remix)
02. CSY & Stripes – Footsie
03. DJ Cra$y – Just E (BrEaCh Mix)
04. GoldFFinch – Groove Panda
05. Swick, Tranter – Mad Dings (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
06. Zulu – Kwaito
07. Daniel Haaksman – Din Daa Daa (Ducks on Repeat Remix)
08. Boddika – Acid Battery
09. Instra:mental – Pyramid
10. Randomer – Lime Pie
11. Hostage – Listen
12. Clouds – Optic
13. Techno Animals – Put Down
14. GoldFFinch – Funky Steppa
15. Renaissance Man – Stalker Humanoid
16. Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Pom Clash
17. Untold – U-29
18. Distal & HXDB – Typewriter Tune

Comfort Fit // Bit by Bit

28 Feb

Teenage Mutants // Quanta Bob Remix EP

27 Feb

Tune in to Teenage Mutants’ Quanta Bob rmx EP with Klipar, Meati & Meech and Fat and Ugly reppin’. Preview two of three below and beatport here!

_Teenage Mutants – Quanta Bob (Fat and Ugly Remix)

_Teenage Mutants – Quanta Bob (Klipar Remix)

MJ Cole // Blood

26 Feb

MJ Cole on a dirty bass mission. Been meaning to post this banger of a tune for a week now so here it is!

_MJ Cole – Blood

Twister // Swing Sessions

26 Feb

DJ Twister‘s Swing Sessions out now on juno!

1. Hip Hop Swing
2. Party Swing
3. Handclap Swing
4. Swing Or Not
5. Hip Hop Swing Instrumental

Clouds // Optic EP

24 Feb

Tune in to this long awaited techno blood bass fueled release by Clouds out now via Turbo Recordings!

These Scottish Ladmen are some of the most promising producers working today, combining brutish, visceral force with real intelligence and control. They use no gear whatsoever, crafting their bombs from malware in public chatrooms, giving voice to a generation living in the digital ether between the Moon and Glaswegia City.

For the remix, Clouds asked to enlist a hero of theirs, the Swedish techno master Jesper Dahlbäck, who adds another excellent remix to his massive catalog and further cements his place in the Turbo Hall of Endless Respect. (Turbo Recordings SC, 2012)

Fingainthanoze // The Petting EP Tour

24 Feb

Tune in to a Live Set recorded at Fingainthanoze‘s Swiss Petting Tour with Rack N Ruin (UK), Dj Mellow (B) and Buébo (CH). All Tracks are produced by Fingainthanoze Flashcut! Petting EP available 28.02.12 on all online platforms!

_Fingainthanoze – The Petting Tour Set


01. Fingainthanoze – The Petting Intro
02. Fingainthanoze – Club Atmosphere (Original)
03. Fingainthanoze – Birds On D (Original)
04. Fingainthanoze – Behind The Threes (Original)
05. Fingainthanoze – The Other Side (Original)
06. Fingainthanoze – Woo Amp (Original)
07. Fingainthanoze – Put Your Finger In Your Nose (Original)
08. Fingainthanoze – Crazy Crack (Original)
09. Fingainthanoze – A Crime Mission (Original)
10. Fingainthanoze – D’ont Mess With Me
11. Fingainthanoze – Porno Track (Original)