Tag Archives: Petting EP

Fingainthanoze // The Petting EP Tour

24 Feb

Tune in to a Live Set recorded at Fingainthanoze‘s Swiss Petting Tour with Rack N Ruin (UK), Dj Mellow (B) and Buébo (CH). All Tracks are produced by Fingainthanoze Flashcut! Petting EP available 28.02.12 on all online platforms!

_Fingainthanoze – The Petting Tour Set


01. Fingainthanoze – The Petting Intro
02. Fingainthanoze – Club Atmosphere (Original)
03. Fingainthanoze – Birds On D (Original)
04. Fingainthanoze – Behind The Threes (Original)
05. Fingainthanoze – The Other Side (Original)
06. Fingainthanoze – Woo Amp (Original)
07. Fingainthanoze – Put Your Finger In Your Nose (Original)
08. Fingainthanoze – Crazy Crack (Original)
09. Fingainthanoze – A Crime Mission (Original)
10. Fingainthanoze – D’ont Mess With Me
11. Fingainthanoze – Porno Track (Original)